Golden State British Brass Band

Rehearsal/Performance Schedule


Basic Rehearsal Format

Full Rehearsal and Performance Schedule

2017

Sunday, November 26
Rehearsal
Saturday, December 9
2:30 PM Performance of Christmas Carols at the Rose Tree Cottage, Pasadena
Sunday, December 10
4:30PM concert at the Episcopal Church of St. Andrew, Fullerton

2018

Sunday, January 14
Rehearsal
Sunday, January 28
Rehearsal
Saturday, February 3
Disneyland -- time is TBD (keep entire day free)
Sunday, February 11
Rehearsal
Sunday, February 25
Rehearsal
Sunday, March 11
3:00PM concert at Whittier Methodist Church, Whittier
Sunday, March 25
Rehearsal
Sunday, April 8
Rehearsal
Sunday, April 22
2:00PM concert at Nixon Library, Whittier
Sunday, May 6     Please NOTE: this is the FIRST Sunday of the month!
Rehearsal
Sunday, May 20
Possible CONCERT -- stay tuned for details...
Sunday, May 10
Rehearsal
Sunday, May 24
Rehearsal

Back to GSBBB homepage

Last updated March 28, 2016