Golden State British Brass Band Personnel

Jack Hollander, Musical Director

Click on names with an envelopeto send email.

Click on instrument names with a camera to see a picture of the section. Some sections are combined into one shot. You can view them all on our photo album page.

Eb Cornet
Steve Clements
Phillip Pacier

Bb Cornet
Rae Boeving
Rebecca Dominguez
Steven Einhorn
Joseph Gallagher
Thomas Laffey
Christopher Northrup
Nathan Shetland
Phillip Topping
Adam Wermus

Repiano Cornet
Peter Forney

Jane Carter*
Donald Harrell

Tenor Horn
Jana Cole*
Miyoshi Feliciano
Beth Gallagher
Lloyd Glick

Ed Craig
Craig McKnight
Brian Schrader*
Alex Waggoner

Bass Trombone
Jeff Price

Baritone Horn
Robert Mosso
Kenneth Barry

Gordon Mehus
Warren Tanaka
Norm Taylor*

Eb Tuba
Nick St. Clair
Linda Taylor*
Ray Trujillo

BBb Tuba
Jorge Garcia*
Zelne Zamora

Jim Thompson
Elaine Vanek

* denotes principal player

Back to GSBBB homepage

Last updated April 27, 2015